After Bedtime’s Got a Theme Song by My Dad!

 

My dad is one creative cat. If you want to hear the truth, it’s not true: He has not just authored a killer quote book that I frequently reference when I want to think about life and what it all means. Nor has he just designed our “so us” wedding invitations. In fact, he’s done both, and more.

Check out the Mister’s new Rochester night show theme music if you want to hear a Renaissance Man in action. After Bedtime with Jimmy LeChase is proud to announce “We’ve Got A Theme Song!

Dad

 

 

This entry was published on September 11, 2012 at 10:10 pm. It’s filed under The Engagement and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “After Bedtime’s Got a Theme Song by My Dad!

  1. I think I forgot but I totally meant to text you after i got the invites because i absolutely loved them!! So simple yet so stunning. Your dad is a talented guy!

Leave a Reply

